29
May
08

Pucci, Pucci, Pucci, Pucci

Ahaa-ahaa-aaaa
Do ya, do ya, do ya, do ya
Ahaa-ahaa-aaaa
Know what ya doing, doing to me?
Ahaa-ahaa-aaaa
Pucci, Pucci, Pucci, Pucci
Ahaa-ahaa-aaaa

Remember when the Kaiser Chiefs were cool? Remember when Pucci was cool? Nuh-huh, me neither.

Still, I was vaguely interested when I heard about the new Pucci Sunglasses collection. Some of the range is a bit too obviously Pucci (go figure) for my liking. But then I saw these, which I think could be fantastic on the right person (man or woman). Granted, they could also look disgusting on the wrong person. And, although I envisioned my sunglasses for this season being round and quite Elton John like or maybe even narrow and rectangular like YSL next season, I am thinking about reconsidering. Because, sometimes, you just have face facts. When you go looking for something specific you can NEVER find it. The best buys always crop up where you’d least expect it. And I would have bet my bottom dollar that place wouldn’t have been Pucci.

Edith

0 Responses to “Pucci, Pucci, Pucci, Pucci”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Some Like It Pages

Some Like It Thanks

Some Like It Information

Some Like It Fashion only own the copyright to some of the pictures on this blog. The pictures on this blog are not used for commercial purposes. If you own the copyright of any of the pictures used and want them removed, drop Edith a line. If you would like to use any of the pictures from this blog that Some Like It Fashion do own then please get in touch. Edith will almost certainly let you take them, but she'd like to know where they go.
wordpress stats

